Our Staff

  Pastor – Dean Lashley

Pastor Dean Lashley has been with the church since July 2018.

 Secretary – Mrs. Charleen Tyson

Charleen Tyson has been church secretary since July 2018.

 Custodian – Mr. Randy White

Mr. Randy White has been the church custodian since January 2016.

 Music Minister – Mrs. Mary Gates

Mrs. Gates has been the minister of music since 1993.  She directs the Chancel Choir, Jubilee Bells, Joy & Praise Ringers, Children & Youth Choir, and Ah…men!

Organists/Pianist – Mrs. Mary Gates and Mrs. Debbie Rose

Mrs. Gates and Mrs. Rose share the organist/pianist responsibility.